Restore production version button ('Restore production version')

When an application is in production version (i.e. it has been activated), after making changes in the app designer and saving it, a draft of this application is created. If you want to go back to the previous version, press the button 'restore production version', which will restore your app to the previous state (Draft will be delete).

mceclip1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk