Activate App Button (“Activate”)

Clicking the button to activate the application saves the modifications made to the application and creates a new version of the base application. After activating the application, each new instance will correspond to the new version, but the earlier versions will not be updated.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk